CONTACT

 

Location

FG70 Technological Institute
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208

Map

NUFAB map

Directors

 

Vinayak P. Dravid
NUANCE Center Director
Phone: (847) 467-1363
Email: v-dravid@northwestern.edu
Office: Cook Hall, #1131

 

Nasir Basit, Ph.D.
NUFAB Director of Operations
Phone: (847) 467-6201
Email: n-basit@northwestern.edu
Office: FG73 Tech

Research engineers

 

Ying Jia, Ph.D.
Phone: (847) 467-2142
Email: ying.jia@northwestern.edu
Office: FG71 Tech

 

John Ciraldo
Phone: (847) 467-2015
Email: john.ciraldo@northwestern.edu
Office: FG71 Tech

 

Serkan Butun, Ph.D.
Phone: (847) 467-5959
Email: butun@northwestern.edu
Office: FG71 Tech

 

Anil Dhote, Ph.D.
Phone: (847) 467-2066
Email: a-dhote@northwestern.edu
Office: FG71 Tech

 

Shaoning Lu, Ph.D.
Phone: (847) 491-3853
Email:
Office: FG71 Tech

 

William Mohr
Phone: (847) 491-4497
Email: william.mohr@northwestern.edu
Office: FG71 Tech

Clean Room Phone: 847-467-1079